I have found out that when someone purchases any course, if they click on the Courses link in the breadcrumbs section e.g.
Home / Courses /
they can access any of my courses for free (without purchasing them). I have been wondering why I have not sold any courses since I started using the LearnPlus Theme. Do you know what is causing this problem?
Sorry, I don’t understand. Can you please explain and send me the screenshot?
Please login or Register to submit your answer